Home > DIY, Keystone IT, Make > New Flickr photoset

New Flickr photoset

Some of my toolsFlickr is really growing on me. I love to take digital pictures, but never quite knew what to do with them. Now there is this incredible sharing interface with fat bandwidth and a database of meta information. It has just all come together for me.
I just created a new annotated set about tools. I plan on adding to it regularly.

 I just checked some stats and the set has been viewed 4 times already in half an hour. My Tornado set has been viewed 934 times in less than a week!

Categories: DIY, Keystone IT, Make
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

